Our courses

Fabulous paths with unique characteristics for each of the four courses at Golf Le Versant are located in the heart of an estate of more than 350 arpents and offer a breathtaking view of downtown Montreal. Sometimes wooded, the courses are perfectly integrated in a hilly natural setting and embellished with several bodies of water.

Du Griffon
Course

Du Griffon

Par: 54

  1978 yards

This 18 hole Par three course is focused for the short game. It is ideal to practice chipping and putting. The course is by far the choice of many senior golfers and young families who are developing their golf skills.

View course

Des Seigneurs
Course

Des Seigneurs

Par: 72

  7004 yards
  6577 yards
  6174 yards
  5823 yards
  5325 yards
  4970 yards

The architect Graham Cooke designed this championship course and it is recognized mainly for its length. With 6 different tee-offs it is adapted for every caliber of players. It permits the use of all of the clubs and precision is an asset for the short game.

View course

Des Braves
Course

Des Braves

Par: 72

  6785 yards
  6233 yards
  5086 yards

This 18 hole championship owes its technicality to the narrow fairways and the required precision on the short game and on the tee offs. The topography of the course is interesting and the picturesque layout offers a definite challenge.

View course

Des Moulins Course
Course

Des Moulins

Par: 70

  6078 yards
  5727 yards
  4952 yards

At le Club de Golf Le Versant this 18 hole regular course was the first to welcome you in 1988. It is the shortest of the three regular courses and it is the easiest to walk. The course is distinguished by its water obstacles and its maturity. It can be surprising.

View course

Nos parcours

Des tracés fabuleux avec des caractéristiques uniques à chacun, les quatre parcours du Golf Le Versant sont implantés au cœur d’un domaine de plus de 350 arpents et offrent une vue imprenable sur le centre-ville de Montréal. Parfois boisés, les parcours sont parfaitement intégrés dans un cadre naturel vallonné et agrémenté de plusieurs plans d’eau.

parcours
Du Griffon

Du Griffon

Par: 54

  1978 verges

Ce parcours 18 trous «par trois» est axé sur le jeu court, il est idéal pour la pratique des coups d’approche et des coups roulés. C’est le parcours de prédilection de plusieurs golfeurs et golfeuses séniors et de jeunes familles s’initiant à la pratique du golf.

Voir le parcours

parcours
Des Moulins

Des Moulins

Par: 70

  6078 verges
  5727 verges
  4952 verges

Ce parcours 18 trous régulier est le premier du Golf Le Versant à avoir accueilli des golfeurs en 1988. Il est le plus court des trois parcours réguliers et le plus facile à marcher. Les obstacles d’eau et sa maturité le caractérise, il est parfois surprenant.

Voir le parcours

parcours
Des Braves

Des Braves

Par: 72

  6785 verges
  6233 verges
  5086 verges

Ce parcours 18 trous de championnat doit sa technicité à ses allées plus étroites et à la précision exigée aux départs ainsi qu’à l’approche de ses verts. La topographie du parcours est intéressante et le tracé parfois pittoresque offre un défi de taille.

Voir le parcours

parcours
Des Seigneurs

Des Seigneurs

Par: 72

  7004 verges
  6577 verges
  6174 verges
  5823 verges
  5325 verges
  4970 verges

Dessiné par l’architecte Graham Cooke, ce parcours 18 trous de championnat est reconnu pour sa longueur. Avec ses six jalons de départs, il est maintenant adapté pour tous les calibres. Il permet l’utilisation de tous les bâtons et une bonne précision à l’entrée des verts sera un atout.

Voir le parcours